For this episode, we included all things "Spooky" 💀🎃👽 - Including lots of spooky shorts from past episodes⁠! Check out our Instagram to learn more about this episode's filmmakers and behind the scenes. 
0:11 Halloween Visitation

A Short By: Dan Driscoll & Jason Fitzgerald
Color Design &  Previsualization: Nicole Horsman
Compositing: Miguel Mirasol
Sound Design: Brian Eldridge
Music: Jonathan Tull
Atmospherics & Credits Music: Andy Ristaino
Special Thanks: Kayla York & Cindy Driscoll

0:46 Makyō

Animated By: Sean Malony

1:43 Spooky Book

Animator / Director: Elliot Lobell


Animator / Director: Pablo Llorens Serrano
Music: Jack Kotz

3:05 Dead Fred

Director / Animator / Editor / Dead Fred: Jeremy Mowery
Director of Photography: Adam Thebault
Nilly: Victoria Reynoso
Zach: Zachary Mowery
Composer: Aaron Cruz
Mixing / Mastering Engineer: Jaime Bueno

4:38 Spooky Season

By: Megan Matelonek

5:01 Little Red

Directed, Animated, Edited, & Fabricated By: Kat Messing
Gaffer / DOP: Alex Lizotte

5:42 The Afterlife After Party

Created, Fabricated, & Animated By: Sarah Tejeda
Additional Animation By: Gio Garcia
Free Music Archive: Loyalty Freak Music - “A Ghost Waltz”

6:41 Magical Cat

By: Threadwood

7:19 Zombug

By: Sean Willets

8:06 V. Knock Knock (i’m coming for you)

Animated By: adrian quintero marmol martinez
Girl: Ana Paula Tellez
Music By: Jorge Mabarak

8:34 Eli, Episode 4: Toupee or Play

By: John Sumner
Voice Characterization: Justin Michael
Instagram/Twitter: @heyjustin      
Music: The Melwood Orchestra

9:28 Monster Cookie  

By: Sean Malony

10:08 Little Forest - Flower Power

By: Little Beasts

11:00 Goodnight

By: Johnny McHone

11:33 Home Sweet Home

Animator/Director/Fabricator: Elliot Lobell
Color Correction: Chris Ortega

12:16 I. FULL SPEED (total meltdown)

Animated By: adrian quintero marmol martinez
Melted Biker: Simon Hudson
Music By: Jorge Mabarak

12:45 Nice to Meat You

Story, Animation, & Puppets By: Brett Scanlon
Art By:
Calley Macdonald
Devin Dahl
Special Thanks to:
Arlo Ramirez
Catherine Saldaña
Zoe Miller
Animation Wild Card

14:12 Scrambled Glorp

Animation By: Taylor Andrews
Music By: Kevin Maclead

14:34 Do Not Flip Switch

By: Sean Willets

15:01 Snack Time

Created By: Courtney Johnson
Music By:

15:31 XII. The Dream Keeper

Adapted & Animated By: adrian quintero marmol martinez
Nightmare Donated & Reenacted By:
Music By: Berman Montes de Oca

16:20 Griselda

Director / Animator:  Jeremy Mowery
Griselda: Victoria Reynoso
Composer: Aaron Cruz
Mix / Master Engineer: Jamie Bueno

16:52 Graveyard Groov'n

Animation: Kelsey Stillmaker   
Music: Tony Brattoli

17:19 Spider vs the Living Dead

By: Threadwood


Director, Animator, & Puppet Maker: Shota Ogawa
Animator & Model Maker: Marika Konishi
Composer: Aaron Cruz
Mix / Master Engineer: Jamie Bueno

Animation Wild Card Bumper

By: Cami Kwan & Apartment D Films

Music By: Ellen Coons & Lee Young

Thank You!
Back to Top